Representatives Council

 

Primary Responsibilities of the CRRA RepresentativesKris_Brancolini.jpg

• Know about CRRA vision, mission, strategic directions and activities
• Vote on issues submitted to the membership by the Board
• Affirm membership in response to annual membership renewal letter
• Appoint CRRA member liaison and ensure support for participation

The CRRA Representatives Council:

(alphabetical by institution)

 

1. Ave Maria School of Law Library
Ulysses Jaen
ujaen@avemarialaw.edu
Director of the Law Library and Assistant Professor of Law

2. Avila University
Adonna Thompson 
adonna.thompson@avila.edu
Archivist

3. Barry University
Ximena Valdivia
xvaldivia@barry.edu
Interim Director, Library Services

4. Belmont Abbey College
Donald Beagle
donaldbeagle@bac.edu
Director of Library Services

5. Benedictine University
Jack Fritts
jfritts@ben.edu
University Librarian

6. Boston College
Thomas Wall
tbw@bc.edu
University Librarian

7. Catholic Historical Research Center of the Archdiocese of Philadelphia
Shawn Weldon
chrc.aop@gmail.com
Archivist

8. Catholic Peacebuilding Network
Gerard F. Powers
Gerard.F.Powers.51@nd.edu
Coordinator, CPN, and Director, Catholic Peacebuilding Studies, Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies, University of Notre Dame

9. Catholic Theological Union 
Kris Veldheer
kveldheer@ctu.edu
Director of the Paul Bechtold Library

10. Catholic University of America
Steve Connaghan
connaghan@cua.edu
Director of Libraries
Chair, CRRA Board of Directors

11. College of New Rochelle
Ana Fontoura
afontoura@cnr.edu
Dean of the Library
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

12. College of the Holy Cross
Mark Shelton
mshelton@holycross.edu
Director of Library Services

13. Daughters of Charity Provincial Archives
Denise P. Gallo
denise.gallo@doc.org
Provincial Archivist

14. DePaul University
Scott Walter
Swalte11@depaul.edu 
University Librarian

15. Dominican University
Felice Maciejewski
fmaciejewski@dom.edu
University Librarian

16. Duquesne University
Sara B. Baron
barons1@duq.edu
University Librarian
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

17. Edgewood College
Sylvia Contreras
scontreras@edgewood.edu
Library Director

18. Fontbonne University
Sharon McCaslin
smccaslin@fontbonne.edu
University Librarian

19. Georgetown University
Peggy Fry
peggy.fry@georgetown.edu
Interim University Librarian, Deputy University Librarian

20. Gonzaga University
Paul J. Bracke
bracke@gonzaga.edu
Dean of Library Services

21. King's University College & St. Peter's Seminary
Adrienne Co-Dyre
adrienne.co-dyre@kings.uwo.ca
Director of Libraries

22. Loyola Marymount University
Kris Brancolini
brancoli@lmu.edu
Dean of the Library

23. Loyola University Chicago
Marianne Ryan
mryan21@luc.edu
Dean of Libraries

24. Marquette University
Janice Welburn
janice.welburn@marquette.edu
Dean of Libraries
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

25. Mount St. Mary's University
Jessica J. Whitmore
whitmore@msmary.edu
Interim Library Director and Archivist

26. Our Lady of Victory Missionary Sisters
Jeff Hoffman
jhoffman@olvm.org
Archivist

27. Regis University
Tom Riedel
triedel@regis.edu
Research and Instruction Services Librarian and Associate Professor
Interim Dean of the Library

28. Rosemont College
Catherine Lawlor Fennell
fennell@rosemont.edu
VP for Information Services

29. Saint Joseph's University
Anne Z. Krakow
akrakow@sju.edu
Library Director 

30. Saint Louis University
David E. Cassens
dcassens@slu.edu
Dean of Libraries

31. Seton Hall University
John Buschman
john.buschman@shu.edu 
Dean of Libraries
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

32. Sisters of Charity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Jennifer Head
jhead@bvmcong.org
Congregation Archivist

33. St. Catherine University
Emily J. Asch
ejasch@stkate.edu
Director of Libraries, Archives and Academic Media

34. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary Library
Cait Kokolus
ckokolus@scs.edu
Vice President for Information Services and Assessment

35. St. Edward's University
Pongracz Sennyey
pongracz@stedwards.edu
Library Director

36. St. John's University, Queens
Valeda Dent
dentv@stjohns.edu
Dean of Libraries

37. St. Joseph's College, Long Island and Brooklyn
Elizabeth Pollicino Murphy
epollicinomurphy@sjcny.edu
Director of Callahan and McEntegart Libraries

38. St. Norbert College
Kristin Vogel
kristin.vogel@snc.edu
Library Director
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

39. University of Dayton
Kathleen Webb
kathleen.webb@udayton.edu
Dean, University Libraries
Secretary, CRRA Board of Directors

40. University of Notre Dame
Diane Parr Walker
dwalker6@nd.edu
University Librarian
Past chair, CRRA Board of Directors

41. University of Saint Mary of the Lake/Mundelein Seminary
Lois Guebert
lguebert@usml.edu
Technical Services Librarian

42. University of San Diego
Theresa Byrd
tsbyrd@sandiego.edu
University Librarian
Vice-chair/chair-elect, CRRA Board of Directors

43. University of San Francisco
Tyrone Cannon
cannont@usfca.edu
Dean, University Libraries
Treasurer, CRRA Board of Directors

44. University of St. Michael's College
Sheril Hook 
sheril.hook@utoronto.edu
Chief Librarian

45. University of St. Thomas
Dan Gjelten
drgjelten@stthomas.edu
Director of Libraries
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

46. Villanova University
Millicent Gaskell
millicent.gaskell@villanova.edu 
University Librarian and Director, Falvey Memorial Library
Member, CRRA Board of Directors

47. Xavier University of Louisiana
Tamera Hanken
thanken@xula.edu
Associate Library Director

 

 
Creampie