List of CRRA Digitizing Partners

Digitizing Partners are CRRA member and non-member institutions collaborating to digitize priority Catholic papers.

 

CRRA Newspaper Digitization Partners (alphabetical by institution)

 

Archdiocesan Center at St. Thomas Seminary
Karen Lesiak
klesiak@stseminary.org
Newspaper: The Catholic Transcript

Archdiocese of Chicago
Jac Treanor
jtreanor@archchicago.org
Newspaper: Catholic New World

Archdiocese of Hartford
Emily Bartram
emily.bartram@aohct.org
Newspaper: The Catholic Transcript

Archdiocese of New Orleans
Lee Leumas
lleumas@archdiocese-no.org
Newspaper: Clarion Herald

Archdiocese of New York
Kate Feighery
kate.feighery@archny.org
Newspaper: Catholic News (1886-1981)

Archdiocese of San Francisco
Chris Doan
aasf@stpsu.org
Newspaper: Monitor

Archdiocese of St. Louis
Eric Fair
ericfair@archstl.org
Newspaper: St. Louis Review

Boston College
Betsy Post
betsy.post@bc.edu
Newspaper: The Boston Pilot

Catholic News Service
Katherine Nuss
kmnuss@usccb.org
Newspaper: Catholic News Service

The Catholic Transcript
Roberta Tuttle
rtuttle@catholictranscript.org
Newspaper: The Catholic Transcript

Catholic University of America
Karen Berry
berryki@cua.edu
Newspaper: Catholic News Service

Catholic University of America
Tim Meagher
meagher@cua.edu
Newspaper: Catholic News Service

The Clarion Herald
Peter Finney
pfinney@clarionherald.org
Newspaper: Clarion Herald

DePaul University
Megan Bernal
mbernal2@depaul.edu
Newspaper: Catholic New World

Duquesne University
Rob Behary
beharyr@duq.edu
Newspaper: Pittsburgh Catholic (complete)

Georgetown University
Shana McDanold
sm2827@georgetown.edu 

Marquette University
Amy Cooper Cary
amy.cary@marquette.edu 

Marquette University 
Rose Fortier
rose.fortier@marquette.edu 

Mount St. Mary's University
Charles L. Kuhn
ckuhn@msmary.edu

Mount St. Mary's University
Julie Shenk
shenk@msmary.edu 

Mount St. Mary's University
Aaron Murphy
amurphy@msmary.edu

National Catholic Reporter
Caitlin Hendel
caitlin.ncr@gmail.com
Newspaper: National Catholic Reporter

Philadelphia Archdiocese Historical Research Center (PAHRC)
Shawn Weldon
pahrc89@gmail.com
Newspaper: Catholic Standard & Times

Seton Hall University
Kathleen Dodds
kathleen.dodds@shu.edu
Newspaper: Catholic Advocate

St. Charles Borromeo Seminary
Cait Kokolus
ckokolus@scs.edu
Newspaper: Catholic Standard & Times

St. Thomas University
Jessica Orozco
jmorozco@stu.edu

Larry Treadwell
ltreadwell@stu.edu
Newspaper: The Voice (Miami)

University of Dayton
Fred Jenkins
fjenkins1@udayton.edu 

University of San Francisco
Jessica Lu
zjlu@usfca.edu
Newspaper: Monitor

University of St. Mary of the Lake/Mundelein Seminary
Lois Guebert
lguebert@usml.edu
Newspaper: Katolika

Villanova University
Demian Katz
demian.katz@villanova.edu

Villanova University
Darren Poley
darren.poley@villanova.edu